Skip to content


Regular price $ 15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 15.00 USD



Originally released in 2011, as a tour and mailorder only CD, limited to 500 copies and featuring only 8 of the 12 songs from the recording sessions, Perfectly Defect, has remained hard to find, and somewhat mysterious. For a limited time, it was available as a free download for anyone that would sign up for our mailing list. As a gesture of respect and gratitude towards our fans, as well as a gigantic "Fuck You" to the record industry, that had done little else than embezzle, trick and rob the band blind, up until that point.

Finally, through Mortiis´ own label, Omnipresence Productions, and with distribution by Plastic Head Media, Perfectly Defect, is getting a proper release.


Perfectly Defect complete 12 song tracklist:

1. Closer to the End
2. Perfectly Defect
3. The Sphere
4. Sensation of Guilt
5. Sole Defeat
6. Thieving Bastards
7. The Punished
8. Halo of Arms
9. Impossible to Believe
10. This Absolution
11. Hermaphro Superior
12. Contrition

Your cart is empty