Your Cart is Empty

CZARFACE "Fistful Of Peril" Vinyl Record

A Fistful of Peril is the third studio album by American hip hop trio Czarface, which consists of rapper and Wu-Tang Clan member Inspectah Deck and underground hip hop duo 7L & Esoteric. It was released on October 25, 2016 via Silver Age. The album features guest appearances from Blacastan, Conway The Machine, Jesus Chrysler, Meyhem Lauren, Psycho Les and Rast RFC.